Where is Ganga Kaveri Express?

Published by Anaya Cole on

Where is Ganga Kaveri Express?

Gangakaveri Express -12670 ( Chhapra to Chennai Central )

No. Station name (code) Route
21 Vijayawada Junction (BZA) 1
22 Ongole (OGL) 1
23 Gudur Junction (GDR) 1
24 Chennai Central (MAS) 1

Is there pantry car in Ganga Kaveri Express?

Coach composition The train runs with LHB coaches. It has 1 AC First Class, 3 AC Two Tier, 2 AC Three Tier, 11 Sleeper class, 2 General Unreserved, 2 Luggage cum Generator Car and 1 pantry car (a total of 22 coaches).

What is the train number of Ganga Kaveri Express?

Exp 12669
Gangakaveri Exp 12669 runs from Mgr Chennai Ctl to Chhapra, 2 days. The Gangakaveri Exp 12669 mail express departs from Mgr Chennai Ctl at 05:40 hrs and arrives at Chhapra at 09:35 hrs.

Where does Ganga Kaveri Express run in India?

Want to know about Time Table and Route Map details of Ganga Kaveri express? If yes, here you will come to know of the same for sure. The train runs in between Chennai Central junction and Chhapra junction across the country. From both ends, it runs with train numbers 12669 and 12670.

What is Ganga Kaveri Express train number 12669?

Ganga Kaveri ExpressTrain Number 12669from Chennai Centralto Chhapra Junctionis a SuperFasttrain belonging to Indian Railways in SR/Southern Zone. It has started services from Wed Feb 16, 1977.

What does 2A mean in Ganga Kaveri Express?

Composite AC One Tier/Two Tier (HA): Second Tier AC Coach (2A): Want to get information about Second Tier AC Coach (2A) in the superfast running train, GANGA KAVERI EXPRESS? The train is connecting Chhapra junction and MGR Chennai Central junction across the country and runs on bi weekly basis.

What is the timings of train 12669 and train 12670?

As per the time table, train 12669 leaves Chennai Central junction at 17:40 hours and reaches Chhapra junction at 11:45 hours on second day of the travel. On the other end, train 12670 leaves Chhapra junction at 21:00 hours and reaches Chennai Central junction on second day of the travel at 14:25 hours.

Categories: Trending